X

I did not put all of what’s wrong with me on this, but it all stems from having ptsd so that will do. I struggle with acceptance. I hate myself and hate that I have ptsd, but have to learn to accept it and accept myself for who I am including my past (very very very very very hard to do when I just want to block the whole lot out of my mind and have no connection with it at all) so that’s where this pic is coming from; my face is not visible because of my difficulties with acceptance and paranoia about internet safety.  It’s as much as I can manage for now but it’s also a step in the right direction for me.

X's sign

X’s sign

2 thoughts on “X

Leave a Reply

